Contact Us

Canadian Society for Exercise Physiology

18 Louisa St., Suite 370
Ottawa, Ontario K1R 6Y6
Canada

Telephone: 613-234-3755
FAX: 613-234-3565
Toll-Free: 1-877-651-3755


Membership

For information on: your membership, benefits, questions about your application, or the status of your registration, please contact memberships@csep.ca

General Inquiries

For information on: guidelines, permissions, shipping and sales, & general inquiries, please contact info@csep.ca

Events and Education

For information on: CSEP hosted events, online learning and professional development credits, please contact events@csep.ca

Staff Listing

Administration & Corporate Affairs

  • Mary Duggan, CAE - Manager, mduggan@csep.ca, ext. 223
  • Charles Abken-Marchand, Logistics Manager
  • Leea Dunn, Shipping Coordinator, ldunn@csep.ca, ext. 240
  • Rose Hack, Workshops/Events Administrator, rhack@csep.ca, ext. 221
  • Maddie Stiles, Communications Assistant, mstiles@csep.ca 

Professional Standards Program

  • Bridget Lett, CSEP Professional Standards Program® Director, blett@csep.ca, ext. 227
  • Cassandra Smith, Senior Education Coordinator, csmith@csep.ca, ext. 226
  • Christie Boyd, Education Coordinator, cboyd@csep.ca, ext. 232

Member Services

Exercise Is Medicine Canada

Finance

Advertising and Copyright Information

Job Postings

To advertise in our electronic monthly newsletter, please download and complete the Request Form CSEP advertising rates and Request Form (fillable PDF).

The fee is $50 (plus HST) for members and $75 (plus HST) for non-members for a one-page job posting in English and/or French.

Website Banner Ads

To subscribe to the csep.ca Banner ads please download the MediaKit with contact information for Multiview.

Event listings - complete the online Submission Form.

Permissions

To request permission to reproduce any CSEP-copyrighted work, please send a letter of request to CSEP Permissions c/o info@csep.ca and include the following information:

  • full name and address of the author and publisher
  • title of your publication (book, article, website, other)
  • estimated publication date and cost
  • title of the CSEP work you wish to reproduce and example of how it will appear in your publication

Permission requests are subject to a fee of $50 per item for print rights and $150 per item for electronic rights (plus applicable taxes) payable by cheque or major credit card. Permission to reproduce a work in computer software, upon approval, is subject to a CSEP Licensing Agreement and licensing fees.

Industry and Allied Partners